We are honored to announce that the following speakers have already accepted to give a lecture at the Conference:

Plenary Lecturers

  • Prof. R. Graham Cooks, Purdue University, USA
  • Prof. Nicholas Winograd, Pennsylvania State University, USA


Invited Speakers

  • Prof. Arnaud Delcorte, Universit√© Catholique de Louvain, Belgium
  • Prof. Joseph A. Gardella, State University of New York at Buffalo, USA
  • Dr. Birgit Hagenhoff, Tascon GmbH, Germany
  • Dr. Marinus J.P. Hopstaken, IBM Watson Research Center, USA
  • Prof. Matt Kilburn, The University of Western Australia
  • Prof. Claude Lechene, Harvard Medical School, USA
  • Dr. Joanna Lee, National Physical Laboratory, Teddington, UK
  • Dr. Dae Won Moon, Korea Research institute of Standards and Science KRISS, Korea
  • Dr. Ewald Niehuis, ION-TOF GmbH, Germany
  • Dr. Satoshi Ninomyia, University of Yamanashi, Japan
  • Dr. Michele Perego, MDM-IMM-CNR, Italy
  • Dr. Pascale Richardin, LC2RMF-CNRS-UMR, Paris, France
  • Prof. Emile Schweikert, Texas A&M University, USA
  • Prof. John Vickerman, The University of Manchester, UK


Discussion on Complementary techniques and multi-technique approaches - Invited Speakers

  • Dr. Thomas F. Kelly, CAMECA, USA
  • Dr. Francois Le Naour, INSERM, France
  • Prof. Morgan Alexander, University of Nottingham, UK